Item Code = MLM101CD



He Touched Me has become the definitive album of the Charismatic Renewal Movement, containing 16 of its most beautiful songs.

Track Listings:

1. Holy Spirit We Welcome You
2. Lay Your Hands
3. Lift Up Heads
4. I Love You Lord
5. He Touched Me
6. He Is Lord
7. Sweet Heart Of Jesus
8. Lord You Are So Precious
9. You Are Near
10. With A Clean Heart
11. This Is
Holy Ground
12. Sing Of A Girl
13. Jesus Name Above All Names
14. Pierce My Ear
15. Oh Lord Your Tenderness
16. Here I Am Lord

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.